2011 Competition Winners

Our junior winners for 2011 were presented with their trophies at last weeks AGM prior to start of the meeting as usual. On behalf of all members, the committee send warm congratulations to them all.

Junior Champion – Boys: Jack Carswell
Junior Champion – Girls: Lauren Edwards
Dunlop Cup: Cameron Rubython & Scott Ross
Family Texas Scramble: Calum & Emma Galbraith with dad Alan
Summer Eclectic: Niall Morrison

Winners of Senior Competitions are listed below:

Gents Championship: Stuart Jamieson
Ladies Championship: Isobel Pender

Anniversary Day: George McKibbens
Gardiner Cup: Ed Swales
Morrison Cup: Christie Wilson
Roy Duff Rose Bowl: Jim Hopes & Stuart Jamieson
Cunningham Memorial Trophy: Brian Perry & Gary Linning
Kiltrochan Cup: Michael Carney & P Hamilton
Gents Medal Finals: Craig Jamieson

Anniversary Day: Esme Wylie
Cauldstream Cup: Betty Willder
Ladies Medal Finals: Betty Willder
Ladies Foursomes: Anne Ross & Betty Willder

Ballindalloch Quaich: Peter Seymour & Jack Gerrard
John Mailer 4 club Challenge (charity event): James M Brown
Cranston Trophy: Joyce Simpson & Gregor Stewart
Paul Charitable Trust Trophy: John Waugh, Stephen Campbell & Iain Brown
Balfron 700 Cup: Angela Conboy, Angus Conboy & Richard Henderson

2011 prize winners